Tentative List of Participants

  • S.Sajad Aghapour H.,        e-mail: s_aghapour@physics.sharif.edu
    Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM), Iran


  • Arash Arabi Ardehali,        e-mail: ardehali@umich.edu



  • Roberto Auzzi,        e-mail: rauzzi@gmail.com
    Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Brescia, Italy


  • Alexander Balakin,        e-mail: alexander.balakin2011@yandex.ru
    Kazan Federal University, Institute of Physics, Russia


  • Sukruti Bansal,        e-mail: bansal.sukruti@gmail.com
    Universita degli Studi di Padova, Italy


  • Dieter Van den Bleeken,        e-mail:dieter.vdbl@gmail.com
    Bogazici University, Turkey


  • Marco Cariglia,        e-mail: marco@iceb.ufop.br
    Universidade Federal de Ouro Preto, Brasil


  • Dmitry Chernyavsky,        e-mail: recnart@list.ru
    Tomsk Polytechnic University, Russia


  • Miriam Cvetic,        e-mail: cvetic@hep.upenn.edu
    University of Pennsylvania, USA


  • Hovhannes Demirtshyan,        e-mail: demhov@yahoo.com
    Byurakan Astrophysical Observatory, Armenia


  • Alexei Deriglazov,        e-mail: alexei.deriglazov@ufjf.edu.br
    Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora, Brazil


  • Erfan Esmaeili,        e-mail: erfanili@ipm.ir
    Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM), Iran


  • Jarah Markar Evslin,        e-mail: jarah@impcas.ac.cn
    Chinese Academy of Sciences, Institute of Modern Physics, China


  • Sergey Filyukov,        e-mail: jedy@live.ru
    Tomsk State University, Russia


  • Arman Forouhi,        e-mail: a.forouhi@umz.ac.ir
    Iran


  • Anton Galajinsky,       e-mail: galajin@mph.phtd.tpu.ru
    Tomsk Polytechnic University, Russia


  • Hrant Gharibyan,       e-mail: hrant@stanford.edu
    Stanford University, USA


  • Mahdis Ghodrati,       e-mail: ghodrati@umich.edu
    University of Michigan/IPM, Iran


  • Kamal Hajian,        e-mail: kamal.hajian@gmail.com
    Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM), Iran


  • Carlos A.R. Herdeiro,        e-mail: herdeiro@ua.pt
    Universidade de Aveiro and I3N, Portugal


  • Tsuyoshi Houri,        e-mail: houri@phys.sci.kobe-u.ac.jp
    Kobe University, Japan


  • M.M. Sheikh Jabbari (Chair of the Organizing Committee),        e-mail: jabbari@theory.ipm.ac.ir
    Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM), Iran


  • Azam Jahandideh,        e-mail: azamjahandideh10@gmail.com
    Ferdowsi university of Mashhad, Iran


  • Vahid Kamali,        e-mail: vkamali@ipm.ir
    Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM), Iran


  • Hrachya Khachatryan,        e-mail: hkhachat@sissa.it
    Scuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati, Italy


  • Behnoush Khavari,        e-mail: b.k@ipm.ir
    Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM), Iran


  • Chethan Krishnan,       e-mail: chethan.krishnan@gmail.com
    Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India


  • Jutta Kunz,        e-mail: kunz@theorie.physik.uni-oldenburg.de & jutta.kunz@uni-oldenburg.de
    Institut fur Physik, Universitat Oldenburg, Germany


  • Marcela de la Paz Lagos,        e-mail: marcelagos@udec.cl
    Universidad de Concepción, Chile


  • Finn Larsen,        e-mail: larsenf@umich.edu
    University of Michigan, USA


  • Hai Lin,        e-mail: hailin@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
    Tsinghua University, Yau Mathematical Sciences Center, China


  • Farhang Loran,        e-mail: loran@cc.iut.ac.ir
    Isfahan University of Technology,Iran


  • Martin O'Loughlin,        e-mail: martin.oloughlin@p-ng.si
    University of Nova Gorica, Slovenia


  • Narek Martirosyan,        e-mail: narek@yerphi.am
    Yerevan Physics Institute, Armenia


  • Ruben Minasian,        e-mail: ruben.minasian@cea.fr
    Service de Physique Theorique, SPhT Orme des Merisiers, CEA/Saclay 91191 Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex, France


  • Karapet Mkrtchyan,        e-mail: karapet@snu.ac.kr
    Albert Einstein Institute, Potsdam, Germany


  • Saikat Mondal,        e-mail: sm13ms137@iiserkol.ac.in
    IISER KOLKATA,Mohanpur, West Bengal, India


  • Armen Nersessian,        e-mail: arnerses@ysu.am
    Yerevan State University, Armenia


  • Mohammad M. Qaemmaqami,        e-mail: m.qaemmaqami@ipm.ir
    Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM), Iran


  • Jie Ren,        e-mail: jie.ren@mail.huji.ac.il
    The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel


  • Jafar Sadeghi,        e-mail: pouriya@ipm.ir
    Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM), Iran


  • Hamidreza Safari,        e-mail: hrsafari@ipm.ir
    Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM), Iran


  • Ali Seraj,        e-mail: ali_seraj@ipm.ir
    Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM), Iran


  • Mohamad Setare,        e-mail: rezakord@ipm.ir
    Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM), Iran


  • Edgar Shaghoulian,        e-mail: edgars@physics.ucsb.edu
    Department of Physics, UC Santa Barbara, California USA


  • Kostas Skenderis,        e-mail: k.skenderis@soton.ac.uk
    University of Southampton, UK


  • Sergey Solodukhin,        e-mail: Sergey.Solodukhin@lmpt.univ-tours.fr
    Universite Francois-Rabelais Tours, France


  • Mohammad Reza Tanhayi,        e-mail: mtanhayi@ipm.ir



  • Tigran Tchrakian,        e-mail: tigran@stp.dias.ie
    Dublin & National University of Ireland, Maynooth, Ireland


  • Mohammad Hassan Vahidinia,        e-mail: vahidinia@ipm.ir
    Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM), Iran


  • Aldo Javier Vera,        e-mail: aldovera@udec.cl
    Universidad de Concepción, Chile


  • Hossein Yavartanoo,        e-mail: yavartanoo@gmail.com
    Chinese Academy of Sciences, China


  • Alexei Zayats,        e-mail: zayats.ae@gmail.com
    Kazan Federal University, Russia


  • Utku Zorba,        e-mail: zorba@itu.edu.tr
    İstanbul Technical University , Turkey