Archive 2012

Алгебраическое доказательство свойства локальности дифференциальных операторов и геометрический смысл тензора кручения

Армен Григорянц (РАУ)

14:30, Saturday, 24 November, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

Electronic states on spherical segment

Hayk Sarkisyan

14:30, Saturday, 17 November, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

Thermodinamic properties of integrable spin chains and quantum transfer matrix method II

Vadim Ohanyan

14:00, Saturday, 3 November, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

Thermodinamic properties of integrable spin chains and quantum transfer matrix method II

Vadim Ohanyan

14:00, Saturday, 10 November, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

Thermodinamic properties of integrable spin chains and quantum transfer matrix method

Vadim Ohanyan

14:00, Saturday, 27 October, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

Status of current collaborations

We will discuss the current status of collaborative projects Karakhanyan-Ye.Gevorkyan, Karakhanyan-Ohanyan, Ohanyan-N.Martirosyan, G.Sarkissian-Ye.Gevorkyan-Nersessian, Nersessian-Saghatelian. New proposals for collaborations are also welcomed.

14:00, Saturday, 20 October, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

Separation of variables: GC-top, Heisenber chain, Toda lattice and Calogero model. IV

David Karakhanyan

14:00, Saturday, 13 October, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

Separation of variables: GC-top, Heisenber chain, Toda lattice and Calogero model. III

David Karakhanyan

14:00, Saturday, 6 October, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

Separation of variables: GC-top, Heisenber chain, Toda lattice and Calogero model. II

David Karakhanyan

14:00, Saturday, 29 September, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

Exactly Solvable lattice models in nonequilibrum statistical mechanics

Vahagn Poghosyan

14:00, Saturday, 15 September, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

Separation of variables: GC-top, Heisenber chain, Toda lattice and Calogero model

David Karakhanyan

14:00, Saturday, 22 September, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

Defects and Fermionic T-duality II

Gor Sarkissian

14:00, Saturday, 30 June, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

TWO-ELECTRON STATES IN A THIN SPHERICAL NANOLAYER: REDUCTION TO THE MODEL OF TWO ELECTRONS ON SPHERE

Hayk Sarkisyan

14:00, Saturday, 9 June, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

Defects and Fermionic T-duality

Gor Sarkissian

14:00, Saturday, 23 June, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

Fermionic current in conical spaces with applications to graphene nanocones

Aram Saharian

14:00, Saturday, 26 May, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

On exact numerical solution of classical Heisenberg spin system

Ashot Gevorkyan

14:00, Saturday, 19 May, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

Solution of self-dual Yang-Mills equations

David Karakhanyan

14:00, Saturday, 12 May, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

"Action-angle variables for the charged particle near extreme black hole throat" (30 min)

Armen Saghatelian

 

"Landau problem on ellipsoid" (20 min)

Eva Gevorkyan

 

"One-dimensional supersymmetric mechanics" (10min)

Gabriel Poghossian

 

14:00, Saturday, 28 April, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

Work extraction from microcanonical bath

Karen Hovhannisyan

14:00, Saturday, 21 April, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

From CP(2n+1) to HP(N)

Vahagn Yeghikyan

14:00, Saturday, 14 April, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

An Introduction in Quantum Computing

David Karakhanyan

14:00, Saturday, 7 April, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

New slq(2)-invariant solutions to the YBE at roots of unity. II

Shahane Khachatryan

14:00, Saturday, 24 March, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

New slq(2)-invariant solutions to the YBE at roots of unity

Shahane Khachatryan

14:00, Saturday, 17 March, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

Spherical Landau problem and fractional quantum Hall effect II

Tigran Hakobyan

14:00, Saturday, 25 February, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)

Spherical Landau problem and fractional quantum Hall effect (review)

Tigran Hakobyan

14:00, Saturday, 18 February, 2012

(YSU, Physics Faculty, room 333)