Yerevan State University     |     Leibniz Universität Hannover

Supersymmetry in Integrable Systems - SIS'15

International Workshop
9 to 13 September 2015

Yerevan, Armenia


List of participants

1. Konstantin Bliokh k.bliokh@gmail.com
A. Usikov Institute of Radiophysics and Electronics, NASU, Kharkov, Ukraine 
Field-theory revolution in optics: revisiting momentum and angular momentum of light
 
2. Marco Cariglia mc355@cantab.net
Universidade Federal de Ouro Preto, Ouro Preto, Brazil
Null lifts: a geometrical perspective on integrable Hamiltonian systems
 
3. Francisco Correa francisco.correa@itp.uni-hannover.de
Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany
Solitonic defects in quantum periodic systems
 
4. Sergey Fedoruk fedoruk@theor.jinr.ru
Bogoliubov Laboratory of Theoretical Physics, Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna, Russia
N=4 superconformal mechanics with fermionic multiplets
 
5. Mikhail Feigin Misha.Feigin@glasgow.ac.uk
University of Glasgow, Scotland
On rings of quantum integrals of generalized Calogero-Moser systems
 
6. Sergey Filyukov jedy@live.ru
Tomsk State University, Tomsk, Russia
 
7. Andreas Fring A.Fring@city.ac.uk
City University London, UK
E2-quasi-exact solvability for PT-symmetric non-Hermitian models
 
8. Anton Galajinsky galajin@tpu.ru
Tomsk Polytechnic University, Tomsk, Russia
N=4 superconformal mechanics from the su(2) perspective
 
9. Zhyrair Gevorkian gevork@yerphi.am
Yerevan Physics Institute, Yerevan, Armenia
 
10. Joanna Gonera jgonera@uni.lodz.pl
University of Łódź, Łódź, Poland
Nonrelativistic conformal symmetry
 
11. Kamal Hajian kamal.hajian@gmail.com
Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM) - Physics and Mathematics, Tehran, Iran
 
12. Tigran Hakobyan tigran.hakobyan@ysu.am
Yerevan State University, Yerevan, Armenia 
Integrability of Calogero-Coulomb-Stark and two-center Calogero-Coulomb systems
 
13. Pether Horvathy peter.horvathy@lmpt.univ-tours.fr
Tours University, Tours, France
Symmetries of chiral fermions
 
14. Alexei Isaev isaevap@theor.jinr.ru
Bogoliubov Laboratory of Theoretical Physics, Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna, Russia
Reflection equation and representations of Birman-Murakami-Wenzl algebras.
 
15. Evgeny Ivanov eivanov@theor.jinr.ru
Bogoliubov Laboratory of Theoretical Physics, Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna, Russia
On-shell N=(1,1) 6D superspace
 
16. Reza Javadinejad rezajavadinezhad@gmail.com
Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM) - Physics and Mathematics, Tehran, Iran
 
17. Dmitry Kaparulin dsc@phys.tsu.ru
Tomsk State University, Tomsk, Russia
Proper deformations and stability of interaction
 
18. David Karakhanyan karakhan@mail.yerphi.am
Yerevan Physics Institute, Yerevan, Armenia
Osp(n|2m)-invariant R-matrices
 
19. Ruzanna Karapetyan rkarapetyan79@gmail.com
Yerevan State University, Yerevan, Armenia
 
20. Avinash Khare khare@iiserpune.ac.in
Physics Department, Savitribai Phule Pune University, India
Stability of Solitary Waves in Nonlinear Dirac Equation with Arbitrary Nonlinearity
 
21. Roland Kirschner roland.kirschner@itp.uni-leipzig.de
ITP, Universität Leipzig, Leipzig, Germany
Yang-Baxter relations with orthogonal and symplectic symmetries
 
22. Nikolay Kozyrev nkozyrev@theor.jinr.ru
Bogoliubov Laboratory of Theoretical Physics, Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna, Russia
N=1 Born-Infeld theory in component approach
 
23. Sergey Krivonos krivonos@theor.jinr.ru
Bogoliubov Laboratory of Theoretical Physics, Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna, Russia
Branes with 3 dimensional world-volume
 
24. Zhanna Kuznetsova zhanna.kuznetsova@ufabc.edu.br
Center of Mathematics, Computation and Cognition, Universidade Federal do ABC, Santo Andre, Brazil
N=1 super-Schroedinger algebra and Z2+Z2 grading
 
25. Olaf Lechtenfeld lechtenf@itp.uni-hannover.de
Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany
The tetrahexahedric angular Calogero model
 
26. Ruben Manvelyan manvel@yerphi.am
Yerevan Physics Institute, Yerevan, Armenia
 
27. Ruben Mkrtchyan mrl55@list.ru
Yerevan Physics Institute, Yerevan, Armenia
 
28. Armen Nersessian arnerses@ysu.am
Yerevan State University, Yerevan, Armenia
 
29. Saeedeh Sadeghian sae_sadeghian@yahoo.com
Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM) - Physics and Mathematics, Tehran, Iran
 
30. Armen Saghatelian armen.saghatelian@ysu.am
Yerevan State University, Yerevan, Armenia
 
31. Haik Sarkisyan  shayk@ysu.am
Russian-Armenian University, Yerevan, Armenia
Few-body effects in mesoscopic structures
 
32. Shahin Sheikh Jabbari jabbari@theory.ipm.ac.ir
Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM) - Physics and Mathematics, Tehran, Iran
Locally AdS_3 geometries and Virasoro coadjoint orbits
 
33. Hovhannes Shmavonyan shmavonyanhov@gmail.com
Yerevan State University, Yerevan, Armenia
 
34. Stepan Sidorov sidorovstepan88@gmail.com
Bogoliubov Laboratory of Theoretical Physics, Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna, Russia
SU(2|1) mechanics and harmonic superspace
 
35. Andrei Smilga smilga@subatech.in2p3.fr
SUBATECH, Université de Nantes, Nantes, France
HKT and bi-HKT supersymmetric sigma models and their Hamiltonian reduction
 
36. Tigran Tchrakian tigran@stp.dias.ie
Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies, Dublin, Ireland
Higgs- and Skyrme Chern-Simons densities in all dimensions
 
37. Francesco Toppan toppan@cbpf.br
Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Fisicas, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil
CGAs and Invariant PDEs: cryptohermicity and deformations
 
38. George Tsitsishvili gts@rmi.ge
Tbilisi State University, Tbilisi, Georgia
Pure spin currents via boundary conditions
 
39. Mohammad H. Vahidinia vahidinia@ipm.ir
Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM), Tehran, Iran
 
40. Elif Yunt yunt@itu.edu.tr
Istanbul Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey
The Relation between the Spin Hall Conductivity and the Spin Chen Number for Dirac-like Systems